Make More Noise 022

Celebrate the best releases from July, 2012 on this edition of Make More Noise with Sachi Subterranean. Brace yourselves, dear listeners, for a joy ride through a myriad of musical landscapes as varied as electronica to post-punk. No genre is too bold to explore on this radio show. Tune in Tuesdays from 1 to 2pm PT on, a service of USC.

Blitz - Digitalism
Between Dreams - Poolside
Honeycomb - Animal Collective
Thinkin Bout You - Frank Ocean
Five Seconds - Twin Shadow
Post Postmadur - Mum
Chasing My Mind - Holograms
Sixpack - Jeff The Brotherhood
This Is Hi-Fi - Mission Of Burma
Uncaged - Zac Brown Band
Crate of Gold - Alberta Cross
Mississippi Saturday Night - Old Crow Medicine Show
Offspring Are Blank - Dirty Projectors
Strange Attractor - Animal Kingdom
Beautiful Son - Peaking Lights
Sail Away (Digitalism Remix) - The Rapture, Digitalism