Make More Noise 035

Especially eclectic for your listening pleasure this week, Sachi Subterranean takes you on a smooth ride from electronica to rap to loud rock to folk pop on this edition of Make More Noise. Featuring new music from Teen Daze, Kendrick Lamar, Ra Ra Riot, Converge, and Alt-J, this is the college radio show that listeners with open ears are sure to savor. Brought to you by, a service of USC.

Phantom Power - Fake Blood
New Life - Teen Daze
Ruins - Portico Quartet
Black Radio (feat. yaslin bey) [Pete Rock Remix] - Robert Glasper
Swimming Pools (Drank) - Kendrick Lamar
A New Beginning - Dead Prez
Eg-ged-osis - Lindstrom
Beta Love - Ra Ra Riot
Counting - Autre Ne Veut
Wet Blanket - Metz
Empty On The Inside - Converge
Wildest Moments - Jessie Ware
Ballad of the Golden Hour - Widowspeak
Killing Switch - Last Lynx
Buffalo - Alt-J Feat. Mountain Man